David Crockett High School

Social Studies

 

contact:

Adam Miller - Department ChairAdam Miller, Department Chair, US History

ph. 512-841-1740 (Google Voice 512.961.6456)

email: adam.miller@austinisd.org

 

 

 

David Edwards - World History, Street Law, Boys BasketballDavid Edwards, World History, Street Law, Boys Basketball

ph. 512-841-1736

email: david.edwards@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Erin Hanley-Roy - Social StudiesErin Hanley-Roy, SOAR (Students Organized for Anti Racism), Psychology, Sociology

ph. 512-841-1738 (Google Voice 512.710.7209)

email: erin.hanleyroy@austinisd.org

 

 

Jeffrey Inmon - World History, Government, SoccerJeffrey Inmon, World History, Government, Soccer

ph. 512-414-2532 

email: jeffrey.inmon@austinisd.org

 

 

Camille Jones - AP World History, Psychology, SociologyCamille Jones, AP World History, Psychology, Sociology

ph. 512-841-1725 

email: camille.jones@austinisd.org

 

 

Timothy Krautkraemer - Social StudiesTimothy Krautkraemer, World History

ph. (Google Voice 512.806.1324)

email: timothy.krautkraemer@austinisd.org

 

 

Nicholas Maag - US History / ECHS SupportNicholas Maag, US History, ECHS Support

Ph. 512-841-1726 (Google Voice 512-710-5175)

email: nicholas.maag@austinisd.org

 

Elena Maldonado - US History, Government, World HistoryElena Maldonado, US History, Government, World History

ph. 512-414-2532

email: elena.maldonado@austinisd.org

 

 

Virginia Saucedo-Tarin - U.S. History, World GeographyVirginia Saucedo-Tarin, World Geography, Ethnic Studies

ph. (Google Voice 512.943.2811)

email: virginia.saucedo-tarin@austinisd.org

 

Jennifer Shuttlesworth - Social Studies InstructorJennifer Shuttlesworth, Athletic Director

ph. 512-414-7837 (Google Voice 210.906.8302)

email: jennifer.shuttlesworth@austinisd.org

 

 

Ashley Smith - World History / World History APAshley Smith, World History / World History AP

ph. 512-841-1741 (Google Voice 210.893.1099)

email: ashley.smith@austinisd.org

 

 

Austin Tomlinson - Government / World Geography / AVIDAustin Tomlinson, Government, Economics

ph. 512-841-1728 (Google Voice 936.537.8072)

email: austin.tomlinson@austinisd.org

 

 

Hector Gloria - Social StudiesHector Gloria, Government, Economics, MAPS

ph. 512-841-7601

email: hector.gloria@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Antonio Salmeron - U.S. History

Antonio Salmeron, U.S. History, World Geography, Cine de las Americas

ph. 512-841-1727

email: joseantonio.silvasalmeron@austinisd.org

 

 

Darrick Norton - World GeographyDarrick Norton, World Geography

ph. 512-841-1724

email: darrick.norton@austinisd.org 

 

 

Matthew Valdez - US History, World GeographyMatthew Valdez, US History, World Geography

Google Voice 512-348-8531

 email: matthew.valdez@austinisd.org