David Crockett High School

Math

 

contact:

Eric Ortmann - Department ChairEric Ortmann, Instructional Coach/Department Chair

ph. 512-841-1735 (Google Voice 512.777.1768)

email: eric.ortmann@austinisd.org

 

Emily Dean - pre-Calculus/Algebra 1Emily Dean, pre-Calculus/Algebra 1

Google Voice 512.910.4507

email: emily.dean@austinisd.org

 

Babette Alotto - SPED / MathBabette Alotto, SPED/Math

ph. 512-841-1692

email: babette.alotto@austinisd.org

 


Lauren Cunningham - Math InstructorLauren Cunningham

ph. 512-841-1733 

email: lauren.cunningham@austinisd.org

 

Rhett Douris - Math InstructorRhett Douris, Statistics 

ph. 512-841-1735 

email: rhett.douris@austinisd.org

 

 

Drew Dylla - Math InstructorDrew Dylla 

ph. 512-414-2532 

email: drew.dylla@austinisd.org

 

 

Logan Healey - Math InstructorLogan Healey

ph. 512-841-1691

email: logan.healey@austinisd.org

 

Jorge Jacquez - Math InstructorShahriyah Huq

ph. 512-414-2532

 email: shahriyah.huq@austinisd.org

 

 

Lisa JonesLisa Jones

ph. 512-841-1689

email: lisa.jones@austinisd.org

 

Alberto Porras - Math InstructorAlberto Porras

ph. 512-414-2532

 email: alberto.porras@austinisd.org

 

 

Madison Ray - Math InstructorMadison Ray

ph. 512-414-2532

 email: madison.ray@austinisd.org

 

 

Shannon Reed - Math InstructorShannon Reed

ph. 512-841-1729

email: shannon.reed@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Candace Thomas - Algebra 1 - Boys BasketballCandace Thomas, Algebra 1 / Boys Basketball

ph. 512-841-1732

email: candace.thomas@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Aaron Hinajosa - Math InclusionAaron Hinajosa, Math Inclusion

ph. 512-414-2532

 email: aaron.hinajosa@austinisd.org