David Crockett High School

Fine Arts

Crockett Performing Arts Center (PAC)

contact:

Ginger Jarosek - Dance DirectorGinger Jarosek, Dance Team Director (department chair)

ph. 512-414-7832

email: ginger.jarosek@austinisd.org

 

 

Christina Burbank - Theatre DirectorChristina Burbank Shelton, Theatre Director

ph. 512-841-7725

email: christina.burbank@austinisd.org

 

 

Amanda Caldwell - Assistant Dance DirectorAmanda Caldwell, Assistant Dance Team Director

ph. 512-414-7832

email: amanda.caldwell@austinisd.org

 

 

Cristina Coro - Visual Arts TeacherCristina Coro, Visual Art Teacher

ph. 512-841-1713

email: cristina.coro@austinisd.org

 

 

Michelle Ferrier - Technical Theatre DirectorMichelle Ferrier, Technical Theatre Director

ph. 512-841-7725

email: michelle.ferrier@austinisd.org

 

 

Matthew Garrison - Assistant Band DirectorMatthew Garrison, Assistant Band Director

ph. 512-414-7821

email: matthew.garrison@austinisd.org

 

 

Ron Hare - Guitar / Mariachi DirectorRon Hare, Guitar/Mariachi Director

ph. 512-414-7840

email: ron.hare@austinisd.org

 

 



Erin Lane - Visual ArtsErin Lane, Visual Art Teacher

ph. 512-841-1696

email: erin.lane@austinisd.org

 

 

Jennifer Nowzaradan - Visual Arts TeacherJennifer Nowzaradan, Visual Art Teacher

ph. 512-841-1712

email: jennifer.nowzaradan@austinisd.org

 

 


Annette Von Ahn - Choir DirectorAnnette Von Ahn
, Choir Director

ph. 512-414-7825

email: annette.vonahn@austinisd.org

 

 

David Waters - Band Orchestra DirectorDavid Waters, Band/Orchestra Director

ph. 512-841-1655

email: david.waters@austinisd.org