David Crockett High School

Fine Arts

Crockett Performing Arts Center (PAC)

contact:

Ginger Jarosek - Dance DirectorGinger Jarosek, Dance Team Director (department chair)

ph. 512-414-7832

email: ginger.jarosek@austinisd.org

 

 

Mark Fowler - Theatre DirectorPhillip Bernard, Choir Director

ph. 512-414-7825

email: phillip.bernard@austinisd.org

 

 

Amanda Caldwell - Assistant Dance DirectorAmanda Caldwell, Assistant Dance Team Director

ph. 512-414-7832

email: amanda.caldwell@austinisd.org

 

 

Cristina Coro - Visual Arts TeacherCristina Coro, Visual Art Teacher

ph. 512-841-1713

email: cristina.coro@austinisd.org

 

 

Michelle Ferrier - Technical Theatre DirectorMichelle Ferrier, Technical Theatre Director

ph. 512-841-7725

email: michelle.ferrier@austinisd.org

 

 

Mark Fowler - Theatre DirectorMark Fowler, Theatre Director

ph. 512-841-7725

email: mark.fowler@austinisd.org

 

 

Carolyn Garcia - Associate Band DirectorCarolyn Garcia, Associate Band Director

ph. 512-414-7821

email: carolyn.garcia@austinisd.org

 

 

Geno Gottschall - Orchestra DirectorGeno Gottschall, Orchestra Director

ph. 512-841-1655

email: geno.gottschall@austinisd.org

  

Verna Gumbs - Visual Art InstructorVerna Gumbs, Visual Art Teacher

ph. 512-414-1712

email: verna.gumbs@austinisd.org

 

 

Ron Hare - Guitar / Mariachi DirectorRon Hare, Guitar/Mariachi Director

ph. 512-414-7840

email: ron.hare@austinisd.org

 

 


Erin Lane - Visual ArtsErin Lane, Visual Art Teacher

ph. 512-841-1696

email: erin.lane@austinisd.org

 

 

Brianna Moehnke - Band DirectorBrianna Moenke, Band Director

ph. 512-841-1655

email: brianna.moenke@austinisd.org

 

 

Geno Gottschall - Orchestra Director

Raymond Wortel, Theatre Director

ph. 512-841-7725

 email: raymond.wortel@austinisd.org