David Crockett High School

Career and Technical

contact:

Dawn Serna - CTE Department HeadDawn Serna, Business Applications (department chair)

ph. 512-841-1670

email: dawn.serna@austinisd.org

 

 

Jim Dirkes - AV ProductionJim Dirkes, AV Production

ph. 512-841-1650

email: james.dirkes@austinisd.org

 

 

Chad Ehlinger - Digital Media and Graphics DesignChad Ehlinger, Digital Media/Graphic Design

ph. 512-841-1607

email: chad.ehlinger@austinisd.org

 

 

Duane Lardon - Construction TechnologyDuane Lardon, Construction Technology

ph. 512-414-8018

email: duane.lardon@austinisd.org

 

 

LaSabre Moore, CosmetologyLaSabra Moore, Cosmetology

ph. 512-841-1702

email: lasabra.moore@austinisd.org

 

 


Roger Morgan - Computer Science / Game DesignRoger Morgan
, Computer Science/Game Design

ph. 512-841-1754

email: roger.morgan@austinisd.org

 

 

Nancy Riedel - Health ScienceNancy Riedel, Health Science

ph. 512-841-1764

email: nancy.riedel@austinisd.org

 

 

Oscar Trevino - Auto BodyOscar Trevino, Auto Body

ph. 512-414-7847

email: oscar.trevino@austinisd.org

 

 

Joshua Twilligear - Journalism/Newspaper/YearbookJoshua Twilligear, Journalism/Newspaper/Yearbook

ph. 512-414-7826

email: joshua.twilligear@austinisd.org

 

 

Idaleiza Villarreal - Cosmetology InstructorIdaleiza Villarreal, Cosmetology

ph. 512-841-1702

email: idaleiza.villarreal@austinisd.org

 

 


Gregg Wilson - Auto Technology InstructorGregg Wilson
, Auto Technology

ph. 512-414-7804

email: gregg.wilson@austinisd.org