David Crockett High School

World Languages


Lupe Rodriguez - Spanish (Department Chair)Lupe Rodriguez
, Spanish (department chair)

ph. 512-841-4654

email: lupe.rodriguez@austinisd.org

 

 

Ruben Botello - Spanish InstructorRuben Botello, Spanish

ph. 512-841-1720

email: ruben.botello@austinisd.org

 

 


Angelique Landry - ASLAngelique Landry
, ASL

ph. 512-841-1721

 email: angelique.landry@austinisd.org

 

 


Samuel Marshall - Latin InstructorSamuel Marshall
, Latin

ph. 512-841-1716

 email: samuel.marshall@austinisd.org

 

 


Mario Morales - Spanish InstructorMario Morales
, Spanish

ph. 512-841-1714

email: mario.morales@austinisd.org

 

  


Kristen Poland - Spanish InstructorKristen Poland
, Spanish

ph. 512-841-1715

email: kristen.poland@austinisd.org