David Crockett High School

Special Education

contact:

Corinne Roffe - Department ChairCorinne Roffe, department chair

ph. 512-414-7860

email: corinne.roffe@austinisd.org

 

 

Babette Alotto - SPED Inclusion (Math)Babette Alotto, SPED Inclusion (math)

ph. 512-841-1682

email: babette.alotto@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Laurie Bentley - SPED EnglishLaurie Bentley, SPED English

ph. 512-414-0464

email: laurie.bentley@austinisd.org

 

Robert Brandt - SPED Inclusion (Social Studies)Robert Brandt, SPED Inclusion (Social Studies)

ph. 512-841-1717

email: robert.brandt@austinisd.org

 

 

Susie Brown - SPED AideSusie Brown, SPED Aide

ph. 512-841-1682

email: susie.brown@austinisd.org

 

Amanda Caldwell - OdysseyAmanda Caldwell, SPED/Odyssey

ph. 512-841-1722

email: amanda.caldwell@austinisd.org

 

 

Jane Comer - LifeskillsJane Comer, Lifeskills

ph. 512-841-1694

email: jane.comer@austinisd.org

 

 

Amy Doman - SPED ClerkAmy Doman, SPED Clerk

ph. 512-414-7880

email: amy.doman@austinisd.org

 

 

Theresa Domingo - SPED ClerkDavid Egli, SBS

ph. 512-841-1753

email: david.egli@austinisd.org

 

 

James Fulbright - SPED / IPC / OdysseyJames Fulbright, SPED, IPC, Odyssey

ph. 512-841-1684

email: jim.fulbright@austinisd.org

 

 

Emily Hammons - LifeskillsEmily Hammons, Lifeskills

ph. 512-841-7720

email: emily.hammons@austinisd.org

 

 

Etta James - SPED Aide / OdysseyEtta James, SPED Aide/Odyssey

ph. 512-841-1722

email: etta.james@austinisd.org

 

 

Bill Johns - LifeskillsBill Johns, Lifeskills

ph. 512-841-1695

email: william.johns@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Keith Knedlik - SPED / Occupational PrepKeith Knedlik, SPED/Occupational Prep

ph. 512-414-0464

email: keith.knedlik@austinisd.org

 

 

Thurman Lewis - SPED Inclusion (Math)Thurman Lewis, SPED Inclusion (Math)

ph. 512-841-1688

email: thurman.lewis@austinisd.org

 

 

Joy Lin - SPED Inclusion (Math)Joy Lin, SPED Inclusion (Math)

ph. 512-841-1729

email: joy.lin@austinisd.org

 

 

Alma Lopez - SPED AideAlma Lopez, SPED Aide

ph. 512-841-1695

email: alma.lopez@austinisd.org

 

 

Melba Mayorga - SPED AideMelba Mayorga, SPED Aide

ph. 512-414-1694

email: melba.mayorga@austinisd.org

 

 

Andy Mere - SCORESAndy Mere, SPED Scores

ph. 512-841-1737

email: andrew.mere@austinisd.org

 

 

Corre Perez - SPED TACorry Perez, SPED TA

ph. 512-841-1695

email: corry.perez@austinisd.org

 

 

Ilsiar 'Art' Salguero - SPED AideIlsiar 'Art' Salguero, SPED Aide

ph. 512-841-7720

email: ilsiar.salguero@austinisd.org

 

 

Joe Sampson - SPED AideJoe Sampson, SPED Aide

ph. 512-841-1695

email: joseph.sampson@austinisd.org

 

 

Francis Sanchez - SPED AideFrancis Sanchez, SPED Aide

ph. 512-841-1690

email: francis.sanchez@austinisd.org

 

 

Zach Taylor - SPED AideZach Taylor, SPED Aide

ph. 512-841-1753

email: zach.taylor@austinisd.org

 

 

Nancy Torres - SPED AideNancy Torres, SPED Aide

ph. 512-414-7860

email: nancy.torres@austinisd.org