David Crockett High School

Special Education

 

contact:

Amanda Caldwell - department chairAmanda Caldwell, department chair

ph. 512-414-7805

email: amanda.caldwell@austinisd.org

 

 

Babette Alotto - SPED MathBabette Alotto, SPED Inclusion (math)

ph. 512-841-1682

email: babette.alotto@austinisd.org

 

Tayondra Howard - SPED Math InclusionTayondra Howard, SPED Inclusion (math)

Ph. 512-841-1694 (Google Voice 512-270-9029)

 email: tayondra.howard@austinisd.org

 

 

Laurie Bentley - SPED EnglishLaurie Bentley, SPED English

ph. 512-414-0464

email: laurie.bentley@austinisd.org

 

 

Elene Heyer - SPED ScienceElene Heyer, SPED Science

ph. 512-841-1684 (Google Voice 512.766.4518)

 email: elene.heyer@austinisd.org

 

 

Bill Johns - LifeSkillsBill Johns, LifeSkills

ph. 512-841-1695

email: william.johns@austinisd.org

 

 

 

David Egli - SBS Special EducationDavid Egli, SBS

ph. 512-841-1753 

email: david.egli@austinisd.org

 

 

Michael Gallegos - SBS, Cheer CoachMichael Gallegos, SBS, Cheer Coach

ph. 512-841-1753 

email: michael.gallegos@austinisd.org

 

 

  

Alma Lopez - SPED AideAlma Lopez, SPED Aide

ph. 512-841-1695

email: alma.lopez@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Francis Sanchez - SPED AideFrancis 'J.R.' Sanchez, SPED Aide

ph. 512-841-1690

email: francis.sanchez@austinisd.org

 

 

Zach Taylor - SPED AideZach Taylor, SBS Aide

ph. 512-841-1753

email: zach.taylor@austinisd.org

 

 

Nancy Torres - SPED AideNancy Torres, SPED Aide

ph. 512-414-7860

email: nancy.torres@austinisd.org

 

 

Melissa Vargas - SPED TAMelissa Vargas, SPED TA

ph. 512-841-1695

email: melissa.vargas@austinisd.org