David Crockett High School

Social Studies

 

contact:

Adam Miller - Department ChairAdam Miller, Department Chair, US History

ph. 512-841-1740 (Google Voice 512.961.6456)

email: adam.miller@austinisd.org

 

 

Derrick Davis - HistoryDerrick Davis, Civil and Criminal Law

ph. 512-841-1738

email: derrick.davis@austinisd.org

 

 

Karen Guerrero - Social Studies InstructorKaren Guerrero, UT OnRamps History, Government, Economics

ph. 512-841-1725 (Google Voice 512.814.5097)

email: karen.guerrero@austinisd.org

 

 

Erin Hanley-Roy - Social StudiesErin Hanley-Roy, SOAR (Students Organized for Anti Racism), Psychology, Sociology

ph. 512-841-1738 (Google Voice 512.710.7209)

email: erin.hanleyroy@austinisd.org

 

 

Timothy Krautkraemer - Social StudiesTimothy Krautkraemer, World History

ph. (Google Voice 512.806.1324)

email: timothy.krautkraemer@austinisd.org

 

Anthony KuharskiAnthony Kuharski, World Geography

ph. 512-841-1739

email: anthony.kuharski@austinisd.org

 

Nicholas Maag - US History / ECHS SupportNicholas Maag, US History, ECHS Support

Google Voice 512-710-5175

email: nicholas.maag@austinisd.org

 

Virginia Saucedo-Tarin - U.S. History, World GeographyVirginia Saucedo-Tarin, World Geography, Ethnic Studies

ph. (Google Voice 512.943.2811)

email: virginia.saucedo-tarin@austinisd.org

 

Jennifer Shuttlesworth - Social Studies InstructorJennifer Shuttlesworth, Athletic Director

ph. 512-414-7837 (Google Voice 210.906.8302)

email: jennifer.shuttlesworth@austinisd.org

 

 

Ashley Smith - World History / World History APAshley Smith, World History / World History AP

ph. (Google Voice 210.893.1099)

email: ashley.smith@austinisd.org

 

 

Austin Tomlinson - Government / World Geography / AVIDAustin Tomlinson, Government, Economics

ph. 512-841-1728 (Google Voice 936.537.8072)

email: austin.tomlinson@austinisd.org

 

 

Hector Gloria - Social StudiesHector Gloria, Government, Economics, MAPS

ph. 512-841-7601

email: hector.gloria@austinisd.org

 

 


Brendon Kepner - World HistoryBrendon Kepner
, World History

ph. 512-841-1742 (Google Voice 512.829.1017)

email: brendon.kepner@austinisd.org

 

 

Antonio Salmeron - U.S. History

Antonio Salmeron, U.S. History, World Geography, Cine de las Americas

ph. 512-841-1727

email: joseantonio.silvasalmeron@austinisd.org

 

 

Darrick Norton - World GeographyDarrick Norton, World Geography

ph. 512-841-1724

email: darrick.norton@austinisd.org 

 

 

Matthew Valdez - US History, World GeographyMatthew Valdez, US History, World Geography

Google Voice 512-348-8531

 email: matthew.valdez@austinisd.org