David Crockett High School

Social Studies

contact:

Jaclyn Fallin - Social Studies Department ChairJaclyn Fallin, department chair

ph. 512-841-1724

email: jaclyn.fallin@austinisd.org

 

 

Derrick Davis - Social Studies InstructorDerrick Davis

ph. 512-841-1738

email: derrick.davis@austinisd.org

 

 


David DuPont - World Geography / Street LawDavid DuPont -
World Geography/Street Law

ph. 512-841-1728

email: david.dupont@austinisd.org

 

 

Crystal Fox - Social Studies InstructorCrystal Fox

ph. 512-841-1741

email: crystal.fox@austinisd.org

 

 


Karen Guerrero - Social Studies InstructorKaren Guerrero

ph. 512-841-1725

email: karen.guerrero@austinisd.org

 

 

Joseph Maines - Social Studies InstructorJoseph Maines

ph. 512-841-1739

email: joseph.maines@austinisd.org

 

 


Serena McMillon - Social Studies InstructorSerena McMillon

ph. 512-841-1727

email: serena.mcmillon@austinisd.org

 

 


Adam Miller - Social Studies InstructorAdam Miller

ph. 512-841-1740

email: adam.miller@austinisd.org

 

 

Jennifer Shuttlesworth - Social Studies InstructorJennifer Shuttlesworth, US History

ph. 512-841-1726

email: jennifer.shuttlesworth@austinisd.org

 

 

Hector Gloria - World History InstructorHector Gloria, World History

ph. 512-841-7601

email: hector.gloria@austinisd.org

 

 


Brendon Kepner - World HistoryBrendon Kepner, World History

ph. 512-841-1742

email: brendon.kepner@austinisd.org