David Crockett High School

Science

 

contact:


Allison Paris - Department ChairAllison Paris
, Department Chair, Instructional Coach

ph. 512-841-1680 (Google Voice 512.814.5126)

email: allison.paris@austinisd.org

 

Phillips Adebayo - Chemistry Phillips Adebayo, Chemistry

ph. 512-841-1678 (Google Voice 512.900.1901)

email: phillips.adebayo@austinisd.org

 

 

Rebecca Baxley - Biology / Aquatic ScienceRebecca Baxley, Biology/Aquatic Science

ph. 512-841-1704 

email: rebecca.baxley@austinisd.org

 

 

Scott Cater - Science InstructorScott Cater, Physics/Forensic Science

ph. 512-841-1677

email: scott.cater@austinisd.org

 

 

Rafael Cruz - Biology / ChemistryRafael Cruz, Biology

ph. 512-841-1705

email: rafael.cruz@austinisd.org

 

 

Brittney Donato - Chemistry / Anatomy / PhysiologyBrittney Donato, Chemistry/Pathophysiology

ph. 512-841-7721 (Google Voice 512.200.4964)

email: brittney.donato@austinisd.org

 

 

Nathan Gurany - Biology / OnRamps PhysicsNathan Gurany, Physics/Engineering

ph. 512-841-1679

email: nathan.gurany@austinisd.org

 

 

 Ashley Murphy - Chemistry / BiologyAshley Murphy, Biology/Anatomy & Physiology

ph. 512-841-1683

email: ashley.murphy@austinisd.org

 

Bradley O'Connell - Chemistry / Medical MicrobiologyBradley O'Connell, Chemistry/Medical Microbiology

ph. 512-841-1676

 email: bradley.p.oconnell@austinisd.org

 

 

Amanda O'Malley - Science InstructorAmanda O'Malley, Aquatic Science/Forensic Science

ph. 512-841-1681

email: amanda.omalley@austinisd.org

 

 

Lisa Robinson - Human Anatomy and PhysiologyLisa Robinson, PLTW Biomed/Anatomy and Physiology

ph. 512-841-7722 (Google Voice 210.560.3166)

email: lisa.robinson@austinisd.org

 

 

Madeline Urban - Biology/Aquatic ScienceMadeline Urban, Biology/Aquatic Science

ph. 512-841-1684

email: madeline.urban@austinisd.org