David Crockett High School

Science

 

contact:


Allison Paris - Department ChairAllison Paris
, Department Chair, Instructional Coach

ph. 512-841-1680 (Google Voice 512.814.5126)

email: allison.paris@austinisd.org

 

Phillips Adebayo - Chemistry Phillips Adebayo, Chemistry

(Google Voice 512.900.1901)

email: phillips.adebayo@austinisd.org

 

 

Scott Cater - Science InstructorScott Cater, Biology/Forensic Science

ph. 512-841-1681

email: scott.cater@austinisd.org

 

 

Rafael Cruz - Biology / ChemistryRafael Cruz, Biology/Chemistry

ph. 512-841-1683

email: rafael.cruz@austinisd.org

 

 

Brittney Donato - Chemistry / Anatomy / PhysiologyBrittney Donato, Chemistry/Anatomy/Physiology

ph. 512-841-1677 (Google Voice 512.200.4964)

email: rafael.cruz@austinisd.org

 

 

Christine De La Torre - ScienceChristine De La Torre, Chemistry/OnRamps Chemistry

ph. 512-841-7722

email: christine.delatorre@austinisd.org

Check out my weblinks below:

Ms. De La Torre's Pre-AP Chemistry Class 

Ms. De La Torre's AP Chemistry Class

Aquaponics at Crockett 

 


Iheke Emelike - PhysicsIheke Emelike
, Physics

ph. 512-841-1679

email: iheke.emelike@austinisd.org

 

Nathan Gurany - Biology / OnRamps PhysicsNathan Gurany, Biology/OnRamps Physics

ph. 512-841-1704

email: nathan.gurany@austinisd.org

 

 

 Ashley Murphy - Chemistry / BiologyAshley Murphy, Chemistry/Biology

ph. 512-841-1678

email: ashley.murphy@austinisd.org

 

 

Amanda O'Malley - Science InstructorAmanda O'Malley, Aquatic Science

ph. 512-841-1676

email: amanda.omalley@austinisd.org

 

 

Lisa Robinson - Human Anatomy and PhysiologyLisa Robinson, Human Anatomy and Physiology

ph. 512-841-1678 (Google Voice 210.560.3166)

email: lisa.robinson@austinisd.org