David Crockett High School

Science

contact:


Allison Paris - Department ChairAllison Paris
, department chair

ph. 512-841-1680

email: allison.paris@austinisd.org

 

 

Scott Cater - Science InstructorScott Cater

ph. 512-841-1677

email: scott.cater@austinisd.org

 

 

Christine De La TorreChristine De La Torre

ph. 512-841-7722

email: christine.delatorre@austinisd.org

Check out my weblinks below:

Ms. De La Torre's Pre-AP Chemistry Class 

Ms. De La Torre's AP Chemistry Class

Aquaponics at Crockett 

 


Iheke Emelike - Physics InstructorIheke Emelike
, Physics

ph. 512-841-1679

email: iheke.emelike@austinisd.org

 

 Kiel Kietlinski - ChemistryKiel Kietlinski, Chemistry

ph. 512-841-7721

email: kiel.kietlinski@austinisd.org

Mr. Kietlinski's website: http://k-science.info

 

Shana King - Physics/ChemistryShana King, Physics/Chemistry

ph. 512-841-1705

email: shana.king@austinisd.org

 

 

Nathan Marteaux - Science InstructorNathan Marceaux

ph. 512-841-1704

email: nathan.marceaux@austinisd.org

 

 

Amanda O'Malley - Science InstructorAmanda O'Malley

ph. 512-841-1681

email: amanda.omalley@austinisd.org

 

 

Lisa Robinson - Anatomy/PhysiologyLisa Robinson, Anatomy and Physiology

ph. 512-841-1678

email: lisa.robinson@austinisd.org