David Crockett High School

Science

contact:


Allison Paris - Department ChairAllison Paris
, department chair, Biology/OnRamps Geoscience

ph. 512-841-1680

email: allison.paris@austinisd.org

 

 

Scott Cater - Science InstructorScott Cater, Biology/Forensic Science

ph. 512-841-1681

email: scott.cater@austinisd.org

 

 

Rafael Cruz - ScienceRafael Cruz, Biology/Chemistry

ph. 512-841-1683

email: rafael.cruz@austinisd.org

 

 

Brittney Donato - Chemistry/Anatomy/PhysiologyBrittney Donato, Chemistry/Anatomy/Physiology

ph. 512-841-1677

email: rafael.cruz@austinisd.org

 

 

Christine De La TorreChristine De La Torre, Chemistry/OnRamps Chemistry

ph. 512-841-7722

email: christine.delatorre@austinisd.org

Check out my weblinks below:

Ms. De La Torre's Pre-AP Chemistry Class 

Ms. De La Torre's AP Chemistry Class

Aquaponics at Crockett 

 


Iheke Emelike - Physics InstructorIheke Emelike
, Physics

ph. 512-841-1679

email: iheke.emelike@austinisd.org

 

Nathan Gurany - Biology / OnRamps PhysicsNathan Gurany, Biology/OnRamps Physics

ph. 512-841-1704

email: nathan.gurany@austinisd.org

 

 

 Kiel Kietlinski - ChemistryKiel Kietlinski, Chemistry

ph. 512-841-7721

email: kiel.kietlinski@austinisd.org

Mr. Kietlinski's website: http://k-science.info

 

 

Nathan Marteaux - Science InstructorNathan Marceaux, Biology/AP Biology

ph. 512-841-1705

email: nathan.marceaux@austinisd.org

 

 

Amanda O'Malley - Science InstructorAmanda O'Malley, Aquatic Science

ph. 512-841-1676

email: amanda.omalley@austinisd.org

 

 

Lisa Robinson - Anatomy/PhysiologyLisa Robinson, Anatomy and Physiology

ph. 512-841-1678

email: lisa.robinson@austinisd.org