David Crockett High School

Math

contact:


Tisha Gonzales-Reynolds - Math Department ChairTisha Gonzales-Reynolds
, department chair

ph. 512-841-1688

email: tisha.gonzales-reynolds@austinisd.org

 

 

Rebecca Banks - GeometryRebecca Banks, Geometry/AQR

ph. 512-841-1685

email: rebecca.banks@austinisd.org

 

 


Lauren Cunningham - Math InstructorLauren Cunningham

ph. 512-841-1733

email: lauren.cunningham@austinisd.org

 

 


Logan Healey - Math InstructorLogan Healey

ph. 512-841-1691

email: logan.healey@austinisd.org

 

 


Steve Kamari - Math InstructorSteve Kajari

ph. 512-841-1731

email: steve.kajari@austinisd.org

 

 


Rebecca Kenney - Algebra InstructorRebecca Kenney
, Algebra

ph. 512-841-1736

email: rebecca.kenney@austinisd.org

 

 

Lou Kuhn - Math InstructorLou Kuhn

ph. 512-841-1734

email: lou.kuhn@austinisd.org

 

 

Jeffrey Morneault - Math InstructorJeffrey Morneault

ph. 512-841-1730

email: jeffrey.morneault@austinisd.org

 

 


Alejandro Olivares - Math InstructorAlex Olivares

ph. 512-841-1687

email: alex.olivares@austinisd.org

 

 

Shannon Reed - Math InstructorShannon Reed

ph. 512-841-1729

email: shannon.reed@austinisd.org

 

 

Jenna Saldana - Math InstructorJenna Saldana

ph. 512-414-7889

email: jenna.saldana@austinisd.org

 

 

Candace Thomas - Math InstructorCandace Thomas

ph. 512-841-1732

email: candace.thomas@austinisd.org