David Crockett High School

Math

contact:

Cynthia Julian, department chairCynthia Julian, Instructional Coach/Department Chair

ph. 512-841-1735

email: cynthia.julian@austinisd.org

 

 

Babette Alotto - SPED/MathBabette Alotto, SPED/Math

ph. 512-841-1692

email: babette.alotto@austinisd.org

 


Lauren Cunningham - Math InstructorLauren Cunningham

ph. 512-841-1733

email: lauren.cunningham@austinisd.org

 


Tisha Gonzales-Reynolds - MathTisha Gonzales-Reynolds

ph. 512-841-1688

email: tisha.gonzales-reynolds@austinisd.org

 


Logan Healey - Math InstructorLogan Healey

ph. 512-841-1691

email: logan.healey@austinisd.org

 

Lisa Jones - MathLisa Jones

ph. 512-841-1689

email: lisa.jones@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Steve Kamari - Math InstructorSteve Kajari

ph. 512-841-1731

email: steve.kajari@austinisd.org

 


Rebecca Kenney - Algebra InstructorRebecca Kenney
, Algebra

ph. 512-841-1736

email: rebecca.kenney@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Spencer LeDoux - Math InstructorSpencer LeDoux

ph. 512-841-1690

email: spencer.ledoux@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Joy Lin - SPED/MathJoy Lin, SPED/Math

ph. 512-841-1729

email: joy.lin@austinisd.org

 

 

Jeffrey Morneault - Math InstructorJeffrey Morneault

ph. 512-841-1730

email: jeffrey.morneault@austinisd.org

 

 


Alejandro Olivares - Math InstructorAlex Olivares

ph. 512-841-1687

email: alex.olivares@austinisd.org

 

 

Shannon Reed - Math InstructorShannon Reed

ph. 512-841-1729

email: shannon.reed@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Candace Thomas - Math InstructorCandace Thomas

ph. 512-841-1732

email: candace.thomas@austinisd.org