David Crockett High School

English

 

contact:

Ashley Muir - English Dept ChairAshley Muir, department chair

ph. 512-841-1748

email: ashley.muir@austinisd.org

 

Cynthia Coppinger - EnglishCynthia Coppinger

ph. 512-414-7860

email: cynthia.coppinger@austinisd.org

 

 

Tracey Gordon - EnglishTracey Gordon

ph. 512-841-1673

email: tracey.gordon@austinisd.org

 

 


Shelley Arnim - EnglishShelley Arnim

ph. 512-841-1743

email: shelley.arnim@austinisd.org

 

 

Miranda Hewlett - EnglishMiranda Hewlett

ph. 512-841-1707 (Google Voice 512.730.1555)

email: miranda.hewlett@austinisd.org

 

 


Brian Hillsman - English InstructorBrian Hillsman
, Pre-AP English 1, English 3, OnRamps

ph. 512-841-1750 (Google Voice 512.806.1378)

email: brian.hillsman@austinisd.org

 

 

Aaron Hinajosa - English InstructorAaron Hinajosa

ph. 512-414-7860

email: aaron.hinajosa@austinisd.org

 

 


Kelsey Ogg - AVID, OnRampsKelsey Ogg,
AVID & OnRamps

ph. 512-841-1747 (Google Voice 512-808-0391)

email: kelsey.ogg@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Jessica Dunn - EnglishJessica Dunn, English II / AP English IV

ph. 512-841-1749 (Google Voice 210.816.2498)

email: jessica.dunn@austinisd.org

Instagram @crockettcougars/@missdunn1028

 

Skylar Fox - English InstructorSkylar Fox

ph. 512-414-1744 (Google Voice 512.823.0239)

email: skylar.fox@austinisd.org

 

 

Holly Dorsey - English InstructorHolly Dorsey

ph. 512-841-1745

email: holly.dorsey@austinisd.org

 

 

Gabriel Sepulvado - EnglishGabriel Sepulvado

ph. 512-841-1746

email: gabriel.sepulvado@austinisd.org

 

 

Jessica Joseph - EnglishJessica Joseph

ph. 512-841-1751

email: jessica.joseph@austinisd.org

 

 

Kate Dolan - English 2, Pre-AP English 2Kate Dolan, English 2, Pre-AP English 2

ph. Google Voice 512-686-6829

 email: kathleen.dolan@austinisd.org