David Crockett High School

English

contact:

Janie Lewicki - English Department ChairJanie Lewicki, department chair

ph. 512-841-1746

email: janie.lewicki@austinisd.org

 

 

Tracey Garcia - English InstructorTracey Garcia

ph. 512-841-1673

email: tracey.garcia@austinisd.org

 

 


Shelley Hebrink - English InstructorShelley Hebrink

ph. 512-841-1743

email: shelley.hebrink@austinisd.org

 

 

Miranda Hewlett - English InstructorMiranda Hewlett

ph. 512-841-1751

email: miranda.hewlett@austinisd.org

 

 


Brian Hillsman - English InstructorBrian Hillsman

ph. 512-841-1750

email: brian.hillsman@austinisd.org

 

 


Paul Meadows - English InstructorPaul Meadows

ph. 512-841-1745

email: paul.meadows@austinisd.org

 

 


Kelsey Ogg - English InstructorKelsey Ogg

ph. 512-841-1747

email: kelsey.ogg@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Jessica Dunn - EnglishJessica Dunn

ph. 512-841-1747

email: jessica.dunn@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Mohammad Turgeon - EnglishMohammad Turgeon

ph. 512-841-1751

email: mohammad.turgeon@austinisd.org

 

 


Sarah Wheeler - EnglishSarah Wheeler

ph. 512-841-1707

email: sarah.l.wheeler@austinisd.org

 

 


Courtney Wortham - English InstructorCourtney Wortham

ph. 512-414-1744

email: courtney.wortham@austinisd.org

 

 

Michelle Wyatt - EnglishMichelle Wyatt

ph. 512-841-1710

 email: michelle.wyatt@austinisd.org