David Crockett High School

CLUBS AND ORGANIZATIONS

Crockett 2021-2022 Clubs and Organizations

 

Teacher Club - Michael QuintanaTeacher Club
contact: Michael Quintana
michael.quintana@austinisd.org
 
 
Kate Dolan - Chess ClubChess Club
contact: Kate Dolan
kate.dolan@austinisd.org
 
  
National Honor Society
National Honor Society
contact: Jessica Dunn
jessica.dunn@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Best BuddiesBest Buddies
contact: Amy Rogers
amy.rogers@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Crockett Golf Team - Ben BroddleCrockett Golf Team
contact: Ben Broddle
benjamin.broddle@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Gender and Sexuality AllianceGSA (Gender & Sexuality Alliance)
contact: Amy Rogers
amy.rogers@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Crockett Tex-Anns Dance TeamTex-Ann Dance Team
contact: Ginger Jarosek
ginger.jarosek@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
 
FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes)
contact: Coach John Altes, Maria Lopez, Corry Perez, Coach Porras
john.altes@austinisd.org, maria.lopez@austinisd.org, corry.perez@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Anime+ ClubAnime+ Club
contact: Rafael Cruz
rafael.cruz@austinisd.org
 
 
Sports Medicine Program - Maria LopezSports Medicine Program
contact: Maria Lopez
maria.lopez@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Counting with 0's and 1's - Crockett Coding ClubCounting with 0's and 1's: Crockett Coding Club
contact: Roger Morgan
roger.morgan@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Garden Club at Crockett High SchoolVictory Garden Club
contact: Lisa Robinson, Brittney Donato (A Day Friday)
lisa.robinson@austinisd.org, brittney.donato@austinisd.org
Tracey Gordon, Margaret Zapata (B Day Friday)
tracey.gordon@austinisd.org, margaret.zapata@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Crockett Latin ClubLatin Club
contact: Gabrielle Bouzigard
gabrielle.bouzigard@austinisd.org
 
 
Men's Basketball - David EdwardsMen's Basketball
contact: David Edwards
david.edwards@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Softball ActivitySoftball Activity
contact: Miguel Trevino
miguel.trevino@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Table-Top Games ClubTable-Top Games Club (D&D)
contact: Gabriel Sepulvado, Colin Bugge, Brad O'Connell
gabriel.sepulvado@austinisd.org, colin.bugge@austinisd.org, brad.oconnell@austinisd.org
 
Student Council
Student Council
contact: Michelle Snyder
michelle.snyder@austinisd.org
 
 
Educational Talent Search ClubEducational Talent Search
contact: Jacob Moore
jacob.moore@austinisd.org
 
 
 
College ForwardCollege Forward
contact: Michelle Snyder
michelle.snyder@austinisd.org
 
 
 
K-Pop Dance ClubAMIAS K-Pop Dance Club
contact: Logan Healey
logan.healey@austinsid.org
 
 
 
Crockett Cougar Marching BandCrockett Cougar Band
contact: Brianna Moehnke
brianna.moehnke@austinisd.org
 
 
Crockett Courier NewspaperThe Courier Newspaper
contact: Christina Sauceda
christina.sauceda@austinisd.org
 
 
Crockett Jazz EnsembleCrockett Jazz Ensemble
contact: Brianna Moehnke
brianna.moehnke@austinisd.org
 
 
Crockett Early College High SchoolEarly College High School
contact: Olivia Short
olivia.short@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Crockett Steel DrumsCrockett Steel Drums
contact: Carolyn Garcia
carolyn.garcia@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Crockett Percussion StudioCrockett Percussion Studio
contact: Brianna Moehnke
brianna.moehnke@austinisd.org
 
 
 
No Place For HateNo Place For Hate
contact: Elene Heyer, Tara Damasco, Erin Hanley-Roy
elene.heyer@austinisd.org | tara.damasco@austinisd.org | erin.hanley-roy@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Basic Needs Committee - Rosie ArredondoBasic Needs Committee
contact: Rosie Arredondo
rosie.arredondo@austinisd.org 
 
 
Crockett Tex-Ann BoostersTex-Ann Booster Club
contact: Ginger Jarosek
ginger.jarosek@austinisd.org
 
 
Crockett Winter Guard - Carolyn GarciaCrockett Winter Guard
contact: Carolyn Garcia
carolyn.garcia@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Crockett Boys TrackBoys Track
contact: Don Holland
don.holland@austinisd.org
 
Science Club at Crockett High SchoolScience Club
contact: Brittney Donato
brittney.donato@austinisd.org
 
 
Geno Gottschall - Crockett OrchestraCrockett Orchestra 
contact: Mr. Gottschall
geno.gottschall@austinisd.org
 
Crockett Orchestra BoostersOrchestra Boosters
contact: Lisa D. Palmer
lisa.d.smith@austinisd.org
 
Orchestra Student BoardOrchestra Student Board
contact: Lisa D. Palmer
lisa.d.smith@austinisd.org
 
 
Class of 2022Class of 2022
contact: J. Antonio Silva Salmeron
joseantonio.silvasalmeron@austinisd.org
 
Crockett TheatreCrockett Theatre
contact: MIchelle Ferrier
michelle.ferrier@austinisd.org
 
Girls Basketball at Crockett High School
 
Girls Basketball
contact: Jennifer Shuttlesworth
jennifer.shuttlesworth@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Black Student AllianceB.S.A. (Black Student Alliance)
contact: Erin Lane
erin.lane@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Crockett Design FirmCrockett Design Firm
contact: Deann Brown
deann.brown@austinisd.org
 
 
 
French Club at Crockett HSFrench Club
contact: Gabrielle Bouzigard
gabrielle.bouzigard@austinisd.org
 
 
 
 
National Art Honor SocietyN.A.H.S. (National Art Honor Society)
contact: Erin Lane
erin.lane@austinisd.org